Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Shifting focus

Posted by Erik on October 17, 2010

In the last couple of months I have found that I may still have some things to say, but I have also determined that the Executive Pagan “identity” has outlived its usefulness.

I started up a new private blog back in August, just to use as a personal journal, but as it happens I haven’t really done much journaling there… so I have decided to open it up. It will probably be both more personal than this blog, and less narrowly focused; if anyone wants to join me in the journey you’ll be welcome, but be aware that I’ll be writing this one more for myself than for “publication” per se, and probably updating on a much more occasional basis.

So, going forward I can be found at Sightless Among Miracles… come along if you care to.

6 Responses to “Shifting focus”

  1. Hrafnkell said

    Was just reading through your new blog and I like it very much, however you utilize it. It’s all about the journey and embracing it while you’re on it. I will continue to be a visitor and may Thor ward your journey wherever it may take you, my friend.

  2. Thank you. I look forward to seeing you there as well as on your blog!

  3. I’m so glad to hear from you again, my friend. Just added your new blog to my Google Reader and I’m really enjoying reading through the older posts.

  4. Awesome – thanks!

  5. Feral Boy said

    Long are the days since we lay in the fields so green
    And long are the nights to consider what might have been
    And the song of the geese in the wind will call you hame

    – The Rose You Wore For Me

  6. Ten Nebula said

    Peace and light, Erik

    I enjoy your blog site.
    I hope all is unfolding in your life in ease, joy, harmony, and abundance!!!
    Have a great 2011!!!

    Bright blessings,

    Ten Nebula
    http://www.Tennebula.Wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

