Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Too much good stuff going on!

Posted by Erik on March 19, 2007

I was going to do thought-piece type responses to several current blog posts, but I just don’t have time right now… so let me at least give you the pointers so you can catch all this goodness for yourselves.

Velveteen Rabbi has a nice post called Worship Through Corporeality. This tracks closely to what I’ve privately been calling “embodied spirituality”…

Jeff at DruidJournal is continuing his religion/language exploration with a really thought-provoking post that I don’t have my brain fully wrapped around yet…

and Robin at Cauldron-Born has done it for me twice in a row – The Demands of Ancestral Religion and The Arrow and the Spiral are both highly inspirational.

And, in a stunning reversal :), Cat Chapin-Bishop recently had some very kind words to say about this blog (see this post at QuakerPagan). I am particularly touched by this since she is one of the people who inspired me to start writing in the first place!

3 Responses to “Too much good stuff going on!”

  1. Sojourner said

    Thanks for pointing out all these great posts!

  2. Erik said

    There’s such a richness out there right now it’s hard to keep up! I’m loving it.

  3. Jeff Lilly said

    You’re telling me! I can’t keep up with the keeping up!

    Thanks for the link, Erik; and thanks, too, for your very insightful comment. I’ve got a reply brewing, I’ve just got to attach words to it in the right order. :-)

Leave a Reply

 
