Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

A new addition to the blogroll

Posted by Erik on May 10, 2007

I invite you to check out Meadowsweet & Myrrh, a Christian Druid blog I became aware of the other day when Ali stopped by here on her way somewhere. I’m impressed with the detailed thought process sharing going on in this blog (and in her old blog, Pulse Like Water); I look forward to seeing where she goes from here!

4 Responses to “A new addition to the blogroll”

  1. Thanks for the tip! I really enjoyed my stop, and I plan to visit again–she seems like a really good writer.

  2. executivepagan said

    Always glad to be of service!

  3. Ali said

    O geez, no pressure or anything. ;)

    Thanks so much for the plug–I really appreciate it! It’s great motivation to keep writing, knowing there are actually readers out there. :)

  4. executivepagan said

    O geez, no pressure or anything.

    Jeff Lilly did the same thing to me when I started. Just payin’ it forward… ;)

Leave a Reply

 
