Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Shameless self-promotion

Posted by Erik on September 18, 2007

Everybody else is doing it, so why not me? I’ve opened the Executive Pagan gift shop at http://www.cafepress.com/executivepagan. Starting out small, just a couple of designs right now – but more will follow. Drop on by!

(I’m afraid this is my official post for the week, I’m drowning in paperwork. My next post will be part 3 of the Shinto series – promise. )

2 Responses to “Shameless self-promotion”

  1. Peter and I agree that this is brilliant–though I had to wait for him to get home and translate the Greek letters for me. A Poseidon Fish! Rock on!

    Especially after being asked to distribute Christian propaganda to my classes last week, I’m really tempted by these offerings… Peter says he’s going to follow the links over later this weekend, and only my embarrassment over not being able to read Greek is slowing me down from getting a bumper sticker of my very own.

    Of course, that didn’t stop me from putting Maureen Reddington-Wilde’s “I sacrifice to the Gods… and I vote” bumper sticker on my car. Some things are just too cool…

  2. executivepagan said

    Yes, I still need to get one of those bumper stickers myself… thanks for the reminder!

    Glad you like the fish – I’m also working on a mod of that design that has a trident tail, but it’s slow going… I lost the original file and am having to recreate it. I’m also thinking about doing it in English as well, for those who want to be more “out” with it… :)

Leave a Reply

 
