Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

In honor of Valentine’s Day…

Posted by Erik on February 14, 2008

I’d like to present one of my all-time favorite animations: Cupid’s Last Stand, by Katy Towell.

(nothing personal against Valentine’s Day, I just love this animation – click image to open)

valentine_x.jpg

2 Responses to “In honor of Valentine’s Day…”

  1. brainwise said

    I *loved* the flying sock monkeys! So funny!

  2. Riverwolf said

    Love the girl–there are lots of days when I feel just like her!

Leave a Reply

 
