Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Poetry exercises updated

Posted by Erik on March 26, 2008

In reading over them, I’m getting a clue as to why I haven’t been inspired to post recently… I seem to be in a sort of spiritual dead space at the moment. Being sick probably is part of it (the doctor says my flu has now turned to bronchitis – joy), but it’s been going on longer than that. I’d say it was a crisis of faith, but the term seems too… active for whatever it is I have going on. Maybe I need to think about something else for a while.

Leave a Reply

 
