Work and spirituality redux

A few months ago, I posted about a project I was involved with at work, investigating ways to increase my Fortune 500 company’s charitable donations. I am pleased and proud to announce that it has paid off, and my company is now negotiating a contract for disposing all our unsupported computers (and other equipment) with a registered nonprofit group that specializes in refurbishing and reselling at a steep discount to other registered nonprofits (they responsibly recycle anything that can’t be used – no landfills and no third-world dumping).

Yay for the power of commitment!

4 thoughts on “Work and spirituality redux

  1. executivepagan Post author

    Thank you, and thanks for reading and sharing! (I wish I had had the time to post for this synch as well…)

Leave a Reply

