Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Computer down

Posted by Erik on July 21, 2008

Been offline since Friday, will be off for a couple more days… but I’m coming back!

One Response to “Computer down”

  1. Feral Boy said

    Good luck with that … last week, I tried to add some memory to our computer & did not wait long enough before poking around inside after powering off. I turned
    it back on and … nothing … and … no POST beeps.

    Oops.

    I unplugged everything, and Donna took it in Saturday. They said it was a bad motherboard, BUT they had that cabinet and board & they sold it to us for $25 ! I got it back, switched out everything, and we’re golden again (IT’S ALIVE !!! — I think I would make a good Spark).

Leave a Reply

 
