Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Where in Hell is Waldo?*

Posted by Erik on August 22, 2008

Literally…

[ 8/26 – “hell2” is new, courtesy of Feral Boy ]

* Or “Wally” if you’re in the UK.

9 Responses to “Where in Hell is Waldo?*”

  1. comedyfunnyjokes said

    Well at least he was not hard to find in those pics. LOL

  2. executivepagan said

    Yeah, I thought about that but I didn’t see that it would add to the humor… and I was in a hurry :)

  3. Feral Boy said

    Try these:

    Look closely on the second one …

    Feral Boy

  4. executivepagan said

    Cool. The original ones I did don’t seem to be out there any more, though?

  5. Feral Boy said

    I might have them at home, but probably not. We just had our hard disk crash a couple weeks ago, and I ended up getting a new computer. I actually was able to access it one more time & get a lot of files off of it, but I think my HTML directory was one that I missed. Sorry …

  6. executivepagan said

    No problem, just curious. I just went through the same thing; I recommend dropping an additional $80 or so on a big external hard drive for backups!

  7. Feral Boy said

    I just got an 8G thumb drive, which takes care of our My Documents files — for NOW. It’s SO easy to shoot a hundred or more pictures (mushrooms or otherwise) at a time! 100M here and 100M there, and pretty soon you’re talking about real SPACE ;) I’ve got lots of space inside, I’ll probably get a drive like the one that’s in it (160G) & somehow set it up to mirror it.

  8. executivepagan said

    I had all my data on a separate D: drive in the case, which is what saved my bacon. I also have a 500Gb USB drive that I plug in for backups, then unplug. That way, even if a massive power surge gets through my UPS and fries everything inside, my data is safe (and I can hopefully grab it if the house ever catches fire…) I may wind up keeping it in a bank strongbox and pulling it out for differential backups once a month or so.

  9. executivepagan said

    Bringing this up the line to call attention to the new entry.

Leave a Reply

 
