Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

I just thought this was beautiful

Posted by Erik on December 31, 2008

From Ali:

Being a Druid is like searching for the presence not just of one God, but of all things–everything has Spirit, everything has a song. When I pray or meditate, I’m not just listening for that one Someone, I’m listening for the Song of the Whole World, and how we all fit into it. I quiet myself down and connect, and then I reach out to sing my own soul’s song, the best way I know how.

One Response to “I just thought this was beautiful”

  1. Grace said

    That IS very beautiful. Thank you for sharing it!

Leave a Reply

 
