Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Bye

Posted by Erik on April 1, 2009

I’m no longer blogging. I’m going to sit under a tree in South America and await enlightenment.

4 Responses to “Bye”

  1. Nettle said

    If you pick the right tree, the kind with the really interesting vines, enlightenment could come pretty quickly.

  2. R.D. Hammond said

    I see what you did there. :)

  3. Pom said

    *cough*…. ;o) I don’t think you could resist making me feel underinformed regarding all things linguistic and musical!

  4. Feral Boy said

    Birds gotta fly … dogs gotta li– well, you know what I mean…

    I just wonder how you weigh in on Obama’s appearence at
    Notre Dame???

    http://www.suntimes.com/news/politics/obama/1508134,cardinal-george-notre-dame-obama-invite-040209.article

Leave a Reply

 
