Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Welcome to Pagan Values Blogging Month

Posted by Erik on June 1, 2009

Fellow blogger Pax has declared June to be International Pagan Values Blogging Month, and is asking any and all pagan bloggers that are interested to (a) jump in and write, obviously; (b) drop him a comment at the original post; and (c) submit their post(s) to Metapagan using the “metapagan.ethics” label.

I don’t expect that anyone would spend the entire month on the subject, but I know that I already have ideas for at least two posts. Let the deepening of the conversation begin!

3 Responses to “Welcome to Pagan Values Blogging Month”

  1. Ali said

    I’m really hoping that some people write a few controversial pieces that start a cascading landslide of linkbacks and responses. :) In fact, I’m kind of hoping that the guest-post I’m planning for Jeff’s blog, Druid Journal, ends up being one such controversy. ;) Nothing gets people riled up like pacifism!

  2. executivepagan said

    Oh, I’ve got one planned that I think will do that… in fact, if GreenConsciousness doesn’t jump down my throat again I’ll know I didn’t do a good job. ;)

  3. Kay said

    I’ve tossed my hat into the ring and must now decide what I’m going to write. I have an idea, but I doubt it will be too controversial. :-D

Leave a Reply

 
