Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Toyful awesomeness

Posted by Erik on August 30, 2009

This may be one of the most amazing toys in the history of awesomeness… the Avenging Unicorn playset comes with a unicorn, four interchangeable horns and three “victims”. I like this almost as well as I like the old Aurora Toys guillotine kit (and the Polar Lights reissue in 2000 that allowed me to recapture a part of my childhood…)

10 Responses to “Toyful awesomeness”

  1. Ali said

    Personally, I particularly like how one of the victims is a mime. :)

  2. executivepagan said

    Definitely.

  3. Feral Boy said

    And the best part is — you CAN’T HEAR HIM SCREAM !!!

  4. Courtney said

    Pretty cool, but I think I like the Cold War Unicorns Playset better. :) McPhee’s seems pretty awesome in general – have you looked at their action figures? Who doesn’t need a Freud action figure?

  5. executivepagan said

    OK, the Soviet unicorn reminds me WAY too much of one of my favorite Queen of Wands strips…

  6. Feral Boy said

    Charlie Bucket: You can eat the grass?

    Willy Wonka: Of course you can! Everything in this room is eatable, even *I’m* eatable! But that is called “cannibalism,” my dear children, and is in fact frowned upon in most societies.

  7. executivepagan said

    <3 Roald Dahl

  8. Feral Boy said

    Hmmm…was that really in the book? All I remember is John Depp saying it in his tribute to Michael Jackson

  9. Feral Boy said

    I don’t think you’ll like this one as much :

    http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/fail-owned-pole-dance-fail.jpg?w=450&h=338

    Well, YOU might, but not for children …

  10. ketzirah said

    I bought this as a gift for a friend a while back. He has a very manly unicorn tattoo that he got in the marines. :)

Leave a Reply

 
