Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

New devotional to Hekate released

Posted by Erik on December 8, 2009

Forwarded from Sannion:

I am very happy to announce the release of Bearing Torches: A devotional anthology for Hekate, which will be my final book for Bibliotheca Alexandrina. This is a truly wonderful and original collection, and I think you’d be hard-pressed to find a more diverse and encompassing presentation of the many sides of Hekate, as you can see just by skimming the titles. The writing is excellent and I feel that this is, hyperbole aside, one of the best titles that BA has produced so far. I hope that with every release they continue to top themselves.

To find out more about Bearing Torches, including ordering information and the table of contents, you are encouraged to visit the site:

http://www.neosalexandria.org/bearingtorches.htm

2 Responses to “New devotional to Hekate released”

  1. Nettle said

    Just got my copy (well, two copies – got some of my Yule shopping done this way, too) and it’s very nice. Haven’t read any of the longer pieces yet but I’m loving the poetry. Some of it is going to see regular use…

  2. executivepagan said

    Glad to hear you like it! I haven’t got my copy yet. :( I was going to request it for Solstice, but then the Eleusis CD came up and since it appears to be becoming rare I figured I’d better ask for that instead…

Leave a Reply

 
