Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

My Solstice gift

Posted by Erik on December 21, 2009

As I was driving to work this morning through a heavily populated area of shopping and neighborhoods, I was blessed to see a herd of five deer grazing by the side of the 4-lane road – just quietly existing there, as if there weren’t a ton of cars going by at 45 MPH. I managed to catch enough of a lull in traffic that I could safely pull over and get a couple of cellphone shots; this is the best of them. Happy solstice!

2 Responses to “My Solstice gift”

  1. Feral Boy said

    Very nice! Glad they were not the kamikaze type that leap TOWARDS your car.
    I’ve seen some deer very close on some of my mushroom hunts. Probably didn’t
    last out the season there because they were so trusting.

  2. executivepagan said

    John Belushi is… Samurai Whitetail!

Leave a Reply

 
