Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Ma’at

Posted by Erik on January 7, 2010

Long delay, nothing meaningful to say today either… sometimes life happens. I did come up with this to infl… share with you, though!

8 Responses to “Ma’at”

  1. R.D. Hammond said

    (hope this works, the tag isn’t listed)

  2. R.D. Hammond said

    Doh. Trying again.

  3. Kay said

    Makes me wonder if anyone has come up with a “LOLGods” website. Hehe.

  4. executivepagan said

    I like it!

  5. executivepagan said

    Googling on “lolgod” and “lolgodz” turned up a few things, but more Jesus snark than anything useful or amusing. But on that note, I was inspired by this comment to make this one just for you and my other Christian-friendly readers:

    https://executivepagan.wordpress.com/?attachment_id=1399

  6. as someone who reads lol cats this totally cracked me up and made my day

  7. executivepagan said

    Cool… I don’t normally read them, and actually had to go check some out to be sure I got it right :) It just popped into my head and wouldn’t let go until I’d created it.

  8. Feral Boy said

    And now there are two …

    Thanks, Erik!

Leave a Reply

 
