Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Free online video courses

Posted by Erik on March 8, 2010

I just came across this site courtesy of Anphivena at the Kerukeion blog: Academic Earth hosts videos of lecture series from several major universities, including some that may be of interest to readers of this blog… Anphivena linked to a course on ancient Greek history taught by Donald Kagan, for instance, and there’s one on Roman architecture that I would love to have the time to watch, as well as a history series on Science, Magic and Religion (if nothing else, I definitely plan to watch #10 in that series, “Nature and Romanticism”, very very soon!).

4 Responses to “Free online video courses”

  1. nettle said

    thanks! I can see where my media-watching time will be going for a while now.

  2. Juni said

    That’s really cool, thanks for sharing!

  3. harmonyfb said

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I spent this morning watching two lectures from Yale, and I’m happy as a clam. :)

  4. executivepagan said

    My pleasure, everyone!

Leave a Reply

 
