Executive Pagan

If Eddie Izzard can be an executive transvestite, I can be an executive pagan.

  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

I’m famous! :)

Posted by Erik on June 2, 2010

Well, not really, but this might as well be me…

And yes, it actually exists.

6 Responses to “I’m famous! :)”

  1. Cat C-B said

    Oooh! Thanks for the link!

    (And this could be me, too. Seriously–the only reason I’ve considered getting one of those things is so I could listen to podcasts I otherwise miss.)

  2. nettle said

    Speaking of Neil MacGregor, this series: http://www.bbc.co.uk/podcasts/series/ahow/all
    is great.

    and now I have to listen to the bull-leaper one as well. thanks!

  3. executivepagan said

    [Cat, I fixed your parenthese…]

    Nettle,
    Yep – I just downloaded the whole series (of which the bull leaper is a part), as well as all the episodes of BBC History Magazine! My commute is going to be educational for a while… :D

  4. Melia Suez said

    Something else to add to my wishlist now. Thanks alot. :)

  5. Vivienne Grainger said

    Ah, it’s good to be a nerd, a proud, self-proclaiming, no-doubt-about-it “my mind is my favorite toy” nerd.

  6. Feral Boy said

    For me it would be: “The Complexity of Morchella Systematics:
    A Case of the Yellow Morel from Israel”

Leave a Reply

 
